Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Are Saying

Read reviews and watch videos of actual Texas Vein & Wellness Institute patients.

Vertie Bilbo Avatar

I came in with swollen legs, puffed veins and I left with a different set of legs. I recommend everyone to come to Dr Rao because my legs were in bad shape before coming here.

Vertie B.
Patient Review5/22/2024
ruth t. Avatar

Excellent staff and service. No complaints whatsoever. From the front desk to the doctor. Everyone is awesome and respectful

ruth t.
Patient Review5/20/2024
Jessica Ivón J R Avatar

Excelente trato y resultados muy visibles en el tratamiento!! 😁

Jessica I.
Patient Review5/16/2024
Pam B. Avatar

Experience was totally Awesome and Phenomenal, been a long time since ihad a Experience like this. Great friendly acknowledgeable staff .

Pam B.
Patient Review Video5/14/2024
media thumbnail 0
Veronica H. Avatar

Very welcoming. All staff was very friendly.

Veronica H.
Patient Review5/14/2024
Pam B. Avatar

Excellent, Care ,Great Staff gave really a home like warmth experience

Pam B.
Patient Review Video5/14/2024
media thumbnail 0
Andrea Paradis Avatar

Excellent service! Thank you!

Andrea P.
Patient Review5/09/2024
Alejandra Viloria Avatar

Fantastic! Dr. Rao is incredibly qualified and caring, took care of my varicose veins promptly. The staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend

Alejandra V.
Patient Review5/01/2024
Kathy Cumpian Avatar

I am extremely delighted to have discovered Dr. Rao for the treatment of my leg issues. Since my initial procedure I’ve experienced significant relief from pain and no longer depent on the daily dose of Ibuprofen/Tylenol. The entire team from the front desk staff to the medical assistants an Dr. Rao, exudes friendliness and efficiency. I wholeheartedly recommend this establishment…Thank you Dr. Rao!!

Kathy C.
Patient Review4/25/2024
Jane B. Avatar

Prompt service with very friendly, helpful staff. They explained the procedure and answered all my questions effectively.

Jane B.
Patient Review4/23/2024

Contact Us Today

Request an Appointment or Screening with a TXVWI specialist.

Visit Us At One Of Our 6 Locations

Memorial Houston, TX Location Map

Memorial

11221 Katy Fwy #115, Houston, TX 77079

Get Directions
Houston, TX Location Map

West University

5585 Weslayan St, Houston, TX 77005

Get Directions
Brenham, TX Location Map

Brenham

635 Medical Pkwy, Brenham, TX 77833

Get Directions
Pasadena, TX Location Map

Pasadena

3333 Bayshore Blvd #260, Pasadena, TX 77504

Get Directions
Pearland, TX location map

Pearland

1920 Country Pl Pkwy #110, Pearland, TX 77584

Get Directions
Woodlands, TX Location Map

The Woodlands

9303 Pinecroft Dr #350, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Get Directions