Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Are Saying

Read reviews and watch videos of actual Texas Vein & Wellness Institute patients.

Marisa H. Avatar

My experience at Texas Vein and Wellness Institute ,has been great,Dr Johnson and staff have gone above and beyond expectations. Dr Johnson is very knowledgeable and always seeks the best plan for a great outcome, he makes you feel very comfortable throughout your treatment. Front staff very nice and professional, Isabel is very knowledgeable and handles everything with top priority, she has made the whole process easy, I would definitely recommend anyone seeking to find a great Vein Specialist to come and see Dr Johnson at Texas Vein and Wellness Institute

Marisa H.
Patient Review12/01/2022
Michael G. Avatar

Refreshing to say the least. Everybody was Nice and professional. Thank you!

Michael G.
Patient Review11/30/2022
Dannelle H. Avatar

Dr.Mario Salazar and his staff are very friendly and professional.I was very anxious about my procedure and they reassured me that that it would be quick and painless. The procedure took about 10 minutes and I was able to drive home and resume my errands and activities. Thank you all for easing my anxiety and helping me to relax.

Dannelle H.
Patient Review11/28/2022
Allan T. Avatar

I saw the PA almost immediately and she promptly did an ultrasound. She evaluated with me what she saw and established a follow up plan. All very professional.

Allan T.
Patient Review11/22/2022
la g. Avatar

All the staff and Dr. are very kind and explained with detail all my questions. Highly recommend them ☺️

la g.
Patient Review11/21/2022
Shirley J. Avatar

The staff is very courteous , knowledgeable, and caring.

Shirley J.
Patient Review11/11/2022
Cynthia M. Avatar

Very friendly staff and a very comforting Dr. Johnson makes these procedures smooth. I am very happy coming here

Cynthia M.
Patient Review11/03/2022
Kurt K. Avatar

I can not say enough with how impressed I was from the whole staff and the whole experience from Texas Vein And Wellness. From the first meeting, to Dr. Johnson was extremely professional, explained everything he was doing each step of the way and answered all my annoying questions. My legs have not felt this great in years and I would not hesitate to refer this company to any friends or family. Y’all rock, thank you!

Kurt K.
Patient Review11/02/2022
Marisa H. Avatar

I came to Texas Vein and Wellness Institute Weslayan location on October 6 2022,I was seen by Dr Rao, He consulted on which procedure was best for me,he promptly did the first procedure of sclerotheraphy, in which I was completely amazed with the first procedure, today October 27,2022, I’m here for my 3 week follow up with much improvement, thanks to Dr Rao and staff!! Everyone at the office is very polite and professional, especially Tiffany at the front desk!! I would definitely recommend anyone who is in need of a Vein specialist to come to Texas Vein and Wellness Sincerely, Marisa Ramirez

Marisa H.
Patient Review10/28/2022
Scott B. Avatar

The staff and Dr’s at TX Vein and Wellness are fantastic. Had both legs done with little discomfort. Very accommodating to my schedule.

Scott B.
Patient Review10/28/2022

Contact Us Today

Request an Appointment or Free Screening with a TXVWI specialist.