Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Are Saying

Read reviews and watch videos of actual Texas Vein & Wellness Institute patients.

Cruz M. Avatar

Bueno ayer tuve mi primera cita y todo excelente. Empezando desde la recepción. La enfermera me encantó super amable.la doctora también ,me explicaron muy bien todo lo q tengo y lo que hay que hacer. Primero Dios 🙏 pronto regresaré para mi procedimiento. Que Dios bendiga a todos gracias.

Cruz M.
Patient Review2/13/2024
Veronica D. Avatar

Texas Vein & Wellness Insitute Pasadena Tx. Exelente atencion al paciente, con procedimientos a la vanguardia y de alta efectividad. Gracias Dr. Morgan y a todo su equipo.

Veronica D.
Patient Review2/08/2024
Crystal Eisner Avatar

The entire staff are friendly and they take their time with each patient. They never make me feel like they are rushing to get to the next patient. Dr. Rao’s office also worked with me when it dealt with my Flexible Spending Account. Recommend 100%

Crystal E.
Patient Review2/07/2024
Sophia Sepulveda Avatar

This is the most efficient experience I’ve ever had in a doctor’s office. Little to no wait time, and reasonable appointment availability. I wanted to have a procedure done with enough time to heal before a vacation, and they were able to see me and conduct the procedure within a month of my first call. Everyone is very friendly and the doctors have great bedside manners. Importantly, the doctors supported my procedure plan without pressuring me to do one thing over another, and celebrated my recovery/healing as if it was a big personal achievement. Overall, a very positive experience

Sophia S.
Patient Review2/01/2024
Hailey K. Avatar

Very nice office staff. My first procedure did not work and need to redo it. Probably not the doctor’s fault though.

Hailey K.
Patient Review1/31/2024
Pamela S. Avatar

I have just completed my 6th procedure today. All my questions are answered and the doctor’s staff make you feel relaxed and comfortable during the procedures. My rating is 5 Star!

Pamela S.
Patient Review1/31/2024
Raquel P. Avatar

They cured my vein disease! Will definitely be back for cosmetic laser treatments once I can afford it. Amazing experience.

Raquel P.
Patient Review1/31/2024
Renee Bustos Avatar

Dr. Rao is a very exceptional doctor. I was very nervous going in and he and his great staff were all very caring and made sure that I was at ease and very comfortable at all times … before, during, and after the procedure. Had to have both legs done in multiple areas and each time was taken very good care of …. Even at the follow-up appointments with the staff were great. Everyone was on the same page and made sure what was going on. Going back for spider veins next and can’t wait!!!!! Would greatly recommend Dr. Rao and his staff, you definitely won’t regret it.

Renee B.
Patient Review1/31/2024
Claudia Orengo Avatar

My experience at Txvwi was fantastic. The entire staff especially Vanessa and Renee were very professional, efficient and attentive. Dr Rao did an amazing job of calming my nerves and was so technically talented that the procedure was finished before I knew it. I highly recommend TXVWI.

Claudia O.
Patient Review1/31/2024
Ruth D. Avatar

Great doctors and staff. Addressed all of my questions prior to the vein surgeries.

Ruth D.
Patient Review1/30/2024

Contact Us Today

Request an Appointment or Screening with a TXVWI specialist.

Visit Us At One Of Our 6 Locations

Memorial Houston, TX Location Map

Memorial

11221 Katy Fwy #115, Houston, TX 77079

Get Directions
Houston, TX Location Map

West University

5585 Weslayan St, Houston, TX 77005

Get Directions
Brenham, TX Location Map

Brenham

635 Medical Pkwy, Brenham, TX 77833

Get Directions
Pasadena, TX Location Map

Pasadena

3333 Bayshore Blvd #260, Pasadena, TX 77504

Get Directions
Pearland, TX location map

Pearland

1920 Country Pl Pkwy #110, Pearland, TX 77584

Get Directions
Woodlands, TX Location Map

The Woodlands

9303 Pinecroft Dr #350, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Get Directions