Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Are Saying

Read reviews and watch videos of actual Texas Vein & Wellness Institute patients.

David F. Avatar

These are the nicest people and always promptly get you checked in and consult with you before they perform the procedure… They are always willing to share the procedure so you know exactly what is going on… great place, great people

David F.
Patient Review2/02/2023
hank h. Avatar

I had ultrasound of both legs and then treatments on both legs to close the veins. All the staff were very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Kapusta had great bedside manner and very skillful. Just had my final checkup and all veins that were closed are still good. Saw my before and after photos and my legs look great now. Thank you to everyone at Texas Vein & Wellness Institute for a wonderful treatment. Hank Hargrove

hank h.
Patient Review1/30/2023
Ehab H. Avatar

Great experience. Staff and providers are highly professional and very experienced. Salina, Tasha, and Dr. Salazar performed my procedure. They were wonderful

Ehab H.
Patient Review1/25/2023
Rkroxy 1. Avatar

Everyone is so nice ! My legs feel so much better!

Rkroxy 1.
Patient Review1/20/2023
Bob S. Avatar

I would recommend Texas Vein & Wellness. Nicely appointed waiting room with coffee, but I’ve never had to wait to be seen. Knowledgeable & staff makes the visit to the Dr a painless endeavor.

Bob S.
Patient Review1/17/2023
Monie A. Avatar

All I can say is this place is awesome from the staff down to the doctors. I would have chose no other place to do my vein procedure they made me feel secured and comfortable. I loved it there. Great job to the staff

Monie A.
Patient Review1/11/2023
Randolph J. Avatar

Great medical service.

Randolph J.
Patient Review1/11/2023
Lori B. Avatar

Friendly staff and drs who really seem to care for you. I definitely recommend them!

Lori B.
Patient Review1/10/2023
Janell H. Avatar

This is the most wonderful doctor experience I’ve ever had the nurses the doctors the staff was fantastic he did a very good procedure I’m doing well I will definitely invite anybody to try him out if they need a vein doctor he is fabulous

Janell H.
Patient Review1/06/2023
Edna C. Avatar

Everyone is so friendly and great service

Edna C.
Patient Review12/31/2022

Contact Us Today

Request an Appointment or Free Screening with a TXVWI specialist.